+43 5223 5822 - 0

DW

Fax

e-Mail-Adresse:

Geschäftsführung

 

 

 

Mag. Rainer Köllensperger

12

15

rainer.koellensperger@koellensperger-stahl.at

Assistenz / QMB / Personal  

 

 

 

Barbara Thien-Mattulat

14

15

barbara.thien@koellensperger-stahl.at

 

 

 

 

Verkauf / Einkauf

 

 

verkauf@koellensperger-stahl.at

Werner Denifle

25

10

werner.denifle@koellensperger-stahl.at

Hannes Lechner

24

10

hannes.lechner@koellensperger-stahl.at

Armin Eisendle

29

10

armin.eisendle@koellensperger-stahl.at

Eric Eucat

20

10

eric.eucat@koellensperger-stahl.at

Siegrid Eucat

22

10

siegrid.eucat@koellensperger-stahl.at

Adi Fritz

28

10

adi.fritz@koellensperger-stahl.at

Christoph Heiss

27

10

christoph.heiss@koellensperger-stahl.at

Hannes Lechner jun.   

26

10

h.lechner@koellensperger-stahl.at

Lukas Wild

21

10

lukas.wild@koellensperger-stahl.at

Verkauf JANSEN

 

 

 

Karl Plangger

30

10

karl.plangger@koellensperger-stahl.at

Außendienst

 

 

 

Michael Leitner

0664-3367739

 

michael.leitner@koellensperger-stahl.at

Peter Kuen

0664-3367738

 

peter.kuen@koellensperger-stahl.at

Sachbearbeitung

 

 

 

Beatrix Müller

17

 

verkauf@koellensperger-stahl.at

Sonja Pargger

17

 

verkauf@koellensperger-stahl.at

Anita Pfleger

18

 

verkauf@koellensperger-stahl.at

Sonja Pfanzelter

19

 

sonja.pfanzelter@koellensperger-stahl.at

Vermittlung

 

 

 

Gabi Gratz

0

 

gabi.gratz@koellensperger-stahl.at

Einkaufsadministration

 

 

einkauf@koellensperger-stahl.at

Eveline Zasche

13

31

eveline.zasche@koellensperger-stahl.at

Norbert Geiblinger

36

31

norbert.geiblinger@koellensperger-stahl.at

Lagerbüro

 

 

 

Mathias Trojer

42

55

mathias.trojer@koellensperger-stahl.at

Markus Lehmann

41

55

markus.lehmann@koellensperger-stahl.at

Christian Kiechl

45

55

christian.kiechl@koellensperger-stahl.at

Daniel Embacher

43

55

daniel.embacher@koellensperger-stahl.at

Buchhaltung / EDV

 

 

buchhaltung@koellensperger-stahl.at

Michaela Wuggenig

37

31

michaela.wuggenig@koellensperger-stahl.at

Robert Mairoser 

35

31

robert.mairoser@koellensperger-stahl.at

  ZURÜCK